November Sweepstakes Contest

The W7DK Clubhouse HF Station is on the air in the annual ARRL November Sweepstakes Contest.

CONTEST RULES

Click here to view contest information on the ARRL website.

CW SWEEPSTAKES CONTEST

November 3, 2018 - contest starts at 2:00 PM PDT (Nov 3, 2100Z)
November 4, 2018 - contest ends at 7:00 PM PST (Nov 5, 0300Z)
[The change to standard time occurs during the contest]

PHONE SWEEPSTAKES CONTEST

November 17, 2016 - contest starts at 1:00 PM PST (Nov 17, 2100Z)
November 18, 2016 - contest ends at 7:00 PM PST (Nov 19, 0300Z)

LIMITATION

Operations are limited to 24 of the 30 contest hours.

FOR INFORMATION, CONTACT

Phil Pia, K7PIA
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.